Posted On: 10/29/13 2:32 PM

With postseason play beginning next week for the Nebraska high school volleyball season, here is a look at important dates coming up:

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 – Final day for matches to count toward NSAA wildcard points used to determine seeding for district play (wildcard points will continue to be calculated for use in determining wildcard teams for substate and state matches as well as seeding at state though the end of district play).

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013 – NSAA releases official district seeding for all classes.

Monday, Nov. 4, 2013 – Class C1, C2, D1, D2 subdistrict tournament play begins.

Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013 – Class B district play, Class C1, C2, D1, D2 subdistrict play.

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013 – Class A district play.

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013 – Class D1 & D2 district finals.

Friday, Nov. 8, 2013 – Class C1 & C2 district finals.

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013 – Class B Sub-State.

Thursday, Nov. 14-Saturday Nov. 16, 2013 – NSAA Volleyball Championships in Grand Island.