Posted On: 12/19/17 2:35 PM

The Nebraska Coaches Association has named the participants for the 2018 Volleyball All-Star Match.

Coaches were announced earlier this fall. Briana Janda of Elkhorn South will be the head coach for the Red Team and Diane Torson of Hampton will be her assistant. Laura Miller of North Platte will be the head coach for the Blue Team. Tracy Kuester-Burtwistle will be her assistant.

Below are the 28 players selected to compete in the match. Players will be assigned to teams in the weeks leading up to the match, which is July 24, 2018, at Lincoln North Star.


Lily Heim, Omaha Marian (SMU)

Delaney Saucier, Skutt Catholic (Arkansas Tech)

Kinsley Tingelhoff, Wahoo (College of St. Mary)

Rachel Walker, Lincoln Southwest (Wayne State)


Madison Evans, Millard North (Bellevue University)

Riley Newton, Elkhorn South

Lindsay Nottleman, Lincoln Pius X (Nebraska-Kearney)

Taylor O’Malley, Skutt Catholic


Alexa Blasé, Grand Island (Omaha)

Avery Dolliver, Lincoln Christian (Sioux Falls)

Syndey Fitzgibbons, Papillion-LaVista (Washburn)

Taliyah Flores, Papillion-LaVista South (North Dakota)

Brooke Frederickson, North Bend Central (Midland University)

Ally Glaser, Papillion-LaVista (Concordia)

Hannah Heppner, Stanton

Julianna Kalil, Omaha Duchesne (University of Chicago)

Emily Krolikowski, Centura (Hastings College)

Kristin Lux, North Bend (West Virginia)

Sami Mauch, North

Prep Dig All Access Pass