Posted On: 11/27/20 1:08 PM

The North Central Kentucky Conference (NCKC) has announced its annual team following the conclusion of the 2020 high school volleyball season.

The NCKC consists of nine schools: Carroll County, Eminence, Gallatin County, Henry County, Lloyd Memorial, Owen County, Trimble County, Walton-Verona and Williamstown. The NCKC member schools compete in the following sports: cross country, volleyball, soccer, golf, basketball, baseball, softball, track and field and tennis. 

Several NCKC member teams excelled during the 2020 high school volleyball season. 

The 2020 All-NCKC Volleyball Team follows.

2020 All-NCKC Volleyball Team

Annie Schneider (Walton-Verona)

Josie Ison (Walton-Verona)

Victoria Iles (Walton-Verona)

Abbie Ruzanka (Eminence)

Megan Sweeney Megan Sweeney DS/L Eminence | 2023 State KY (Eminence)

Jenna Carter (Eminence)

Megan Gonterman (Trimble County)

Emma Horn (Trimble County)

Emalin Cull (Trimble County)

Victoria Fryman (Williamstown)

Avery Hornbeck (Williamstown)

Trinity Pence (Williamstown)

Grace Adams (Henry County)

Mia Hall (Henry County)

Sydney Raymer (Henry County)

Mercedes Bourne (Owen County)

Ellie Perkins (Owen County)

Lindsay Hobbs (Owen County)

Kamryn Bledsoe (Gallatin County)

Kaytlyn Klayer (Gallatin County)

Kennedy Dzuba (Gallatin County)

Shawna McAlister (Carroll County)

Kaitlyn Reynolds (Carroll County)

Gabby Bowen (Carroll County)

Jada Gentry Jada Gentry OH Lloyd Memorial | 2021 State KY (Lloyd Memorial)

Jalyn Ballman (Lloyd Memorial)

Ella Vlox (Lloyd Memorial)



Kentucky All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Dig Kentucky to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week with an annual subscription!